Instagram Phone: 1800 550 751

Reviews

10 Guest Reviews

"Enjoyed everything about it Very..."

9 days ago

"Enjoyed everything about it. Very pleasurable experience. Would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat!" - Ed Ball

"Where do I begin We..."

19 days ago

"Where do I begin? We never sailed before, but we will certainly do it again! Our Captain Les and first mate hostess Bebe were perfect. Both very chill professionals making us all feel comfortable and easy to get to know one another/ Bebe is a real gem, always positive, smiling and accommodating. She is an amazing chef-We never expected such delicious meals. She is very warm and friendly-I will miss her. Would be great to have along as a guide the rest of our trip! She is very knowledgable. Was great to share a conversation with Les, he is the best captain and also really accommodating. If we come back we would love to have the same crew! Thank you so much! " - Jo + Mike

"We absolutely loved the trip..."

19 days ago

"We absolutely loved the trip and it exceeded our expectations. The boat was in good condition with plenty of space to relax. Britney was a great host - Very professional and friendly. Shane was fantastic - Really cheerful and knowledgable and helpful when we were in the water. Thanks to both of them for providing quality service. " - Fiona + Josh

"Fantastic Competent friendly safety-conscious flexible..."

61 days ago

"Fantastic! Competent, friendly, safety-conscious, flexible, great conversations, took us to the best spots where nobody else was. Nice boat too! Loved the whole experience and the thoughtfulness of the crew. We loved the food choices. " - Helen and Chris

"This trip was the highlight..."

254 days ago

"This trip was the highlight of our 5-day trip to the tropical north and my best birthday yet (I've had quite a few to compare). Travelling with my husband, and 4 friends from overseas, we loved every minute of the experience. We and our guests were blissed-out within the first couple of hours on board. The vessel is comfortable and well maintained, with enough space for everyone and enough spaces for variety. The itinerary was well-paced, and took in some wonderful places for relaxing and snorkeling - the last morning, we spent 2 hours in the water that went by in a flash - there was such an amazing variety of sea life. Perhaps the best part of the trip was the crew. Captain Jimmy, who oozed confidence and was always watching out for our safety. And Becca, who tirelessly and graciously cared for our comfort. Both were delightful company as well." - Jim Bahr

"If I could give stars..."

272 days ago

"If I could give 10 stars I would! We spent two nights on board with the lovely Desiree and Phil as skipper they were both amazing we couldn't have asked for a better crew. The crew were highly experienced and knew exactly how to make our time absolutely incredible. The boat was the perfect size it was was fairly modern and we were all happy with the rooms. The food was abundant we were never hungry and the quality was very good. The tours were great we went to Whitehaven beach and had a guided walk up to hill inlet lookout. We then had ample time to wander around Whitehaven beach taking in the sights and even spotting stingrays and little lemon sharks and having a swim. We snorkelled 3 times on our trip and even had a go paddle boarding and snorkeling at the same time! The reef was beautiful and in one spot we saw an abundance of beautiful tropical fish. I could not recommend them more, what an incredible 2 days and 2 nights thanks a million for making our trip as spectacular as the first night stars on board the yacht as it moored in the calm hook island bay." - Matt W

"Our hostess and captain were..."

291 days ago

"Our hostess and captain were absolute professionals and made our trip.The itinerary was perfect as were our meals. The catamaran was also in great condition. Remarkably, Desiree managed to call a pod of Dolphins to the back of the boat on our final night giving us 5 hours of seeing them feed and play. 10/10 and highly recommended! Thanks guys!" - Chris R

"We had the best time..."

291 days ago

"We had the best time in the Getaway Catamaran... from the first call I made and talk to Victoria we knew this trip will be fantastic! The ship is just for 8 people + 2 crew members, very clean and just perfect for couples! Mark the skipper and Dez the host made us the best food and were so professional!!! We loved everything and every minute of this trip!!!!!!!" - Gal S

"Fantastic nights onboard the Getaway..."

291 days ago

"Fantastic 2 nights onboard the Getaway! Thank you Jacque and Shane for wonderful food, hospitality and adventures we won't ever forget! Highly recommend this company!" - Grant & Kathy

"The best Amazing star She..."

329 days ago

"The best! Amazing! 5 star! She was lovely! Great package." - The Woottons, England